Mercy Health Network, North Iowa

Franklin General Hospital

Hancock County Health System

Hansen Family Hospital
Iowa Falls

Kossuth Regional Health Center

Mercy Medical Center - New Hampton
New Hampton

Mercy Medical Center - North Iowa
Mason City

Mitchell County Regional Health Center

Palo Alto County Health System

Regional Health Services of Howard County

Mercy Health Network - North Iowa

As the premier rural health care delivery network in northern Iowa and southern Minnesota, Mercy Health Network - North Iowa spans 14 counties across northern Iowa and consists of a secondary referral medical center (Mercy Medical Center - North Iowa), a network of eight rural primary care hospitals, Mercy Clinics (a primary care and specialty physician network), a home health agency, a hospice, a senior services agency, a regional referral laboratory, regional rehabilitation and diagnostic technology services, pharmacies, an emergency services network and a variety of other health care services.

To log in or find more information on MyHealthRecord, our online patient portal, click this link.

Mercy North Iowa